Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terence

Terence

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence
"👍"
Profile photo of dillion600

dillion600

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dillion600
"Friendly staff and always go the extra mile to make sure your happy and on the right path"
Profile photo of Brooke Spears

Brooke Spears

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Spears
"This is place is fire 😎🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Anthony StAndre

Anthony StAndre

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony StAndre
"Great to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonelle Johnson

Jonelle Johnson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonelle Johnson
"Tammy helped me handle everything that I needed to handle to make the transition of buying my mom’s car a reality. I am very pleased with the hospitality and caring nature overall Crystal helped me to transfer the insurance to my car seamlessly so that I don’t lose my coverage. And he’s Jake from State Farm"
Profile photo of Jillian Christian

Jillian Christian

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Christian
"Tammy was so nice and very helpful I really appreciate her great customer service"
Profile photo of Barry Fawley

Barry Fawley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Fawley
"A dear friend of mine, suggested Jake Hunt for insurance on a car I purchased, I am very pleased to say it has been a wonderful experience! I got the lowest rate out there, and the staff is the best! Especially Tammy, I speak to her yearly about my policy, and she is terrific!"
Profile photo of Darlene Capelle

Darlene Capelle

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Capelle
"We love our insurance company. Who else can say their insurance person is Jake from State Farm. Great service and super friendly."
Profile photo of Marlene Jones

Marlene Jones

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Jones
"Kathy is a very kind and patient Agent. Their quotes are reasonable. I hope everyone in Belleville has their policy threw them. THEY ARE NOT HIGH-WAY ROBBERS"
Profile photo of Todd Elwart

Todd Elwart

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Elwart
"Great people good prices !! 20 plus years ."
Profile photo of N Kirsch

N Kirsch

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Kirsch
"Jake and Tammy were a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Nikolas

Nikolas

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolas
"Speak with Tammy, she is the greatest!"
Profile photo of Ghost Hunter

Ghost Hunter

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ghost Hunter
"Friendly staff. Clearly communicate available options and listen to your needs. No pressure of up selling you on unnecessary options. Fast and efficient service while saving me a good amount compared to my past few insurance providers."
Profile photo of Ian Macdonald

Ian Macdonald

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Macdonald
"Amazing experience! Brief ten minute call and I have better coverage at a lower rate than my previous long time agent. The agent was pleasant, professional and listened to my needs. The conversation stayed within the scope of my needs with all options clearly and simply communicated. I have mentioned it to all my friends and family and advised them to take the 10-15 minutes and make the call to inquire about their needs. Wish I would have called years ago."
Profile photo of use email

use email

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by use email
"Thank you to Tammy to steer me the right way. Instead of selling state farm insurance you showed me what I can do to my present insurance. That is customer service at its best!!!!"
Profile photo of Francesca Anulewicz

Francesca Anulewicz

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Anulewicz
"Tammy and Jake saved me over $2500 by bundling our families insurance - they made it quick and easy and were very transparent with all of the details and steps! Thank you Jake from State Farm and Tammy!"
Profile photo of Lisa Baumgartner

Lisa Baumgartner

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Baumgartner
"Always personalized service, great rates! Best place for your insurance needs! Highly recommend Jake Hunt State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Makira Hurtado

Makira Hurtado

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makira Hurtado
"Like a good neighbor State Farm is there. Referring to the popular company jingle. The insurance representatives both Crystal and Kathy provided quality customer service. They were helpful, informative, and friendly. The office was clean and modern."
Profile photo of Alyssa Fountain

Alyssa Fountain

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Fountain
"Jake has helped my family and I for years. The office is always friendly and answers all my questions. Very happy customer."
Profile photo of J R

J R

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Extremely friendly and caring staff. They are great listeners and work to tailor what they offer to meet your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Douglas Curley

Douglas Curley

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Curley
"Jake and state farm have been my insurance company for 18 + years Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Alex Compton

Alex Compton

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Compton
"I honestly felt at home the second I walked in the door. Crystal and Jake were both extremely professional, respectful, and welcoming. Had a few laughs and shared some experiences. I would highly recommend not only State Farm insurance to anyone, but I would recommend them going to the Belleville location and choosing to work with Crystal and be sure to have a conversation with Jake. I could not be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Sarah Fabris

Sarah Fabris

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Fabris
"I have nothing but good things to say to all the help I received from Crystal today. I was very frustrated with my previous auto insurance and crystal did everything she could do to give me some awesome rates. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kristen Gibson

Kristen Gibson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Gibson
"Crystal at State Farm was very helpful, informative, quick and efficient to help me switch over to State Farm! Wonderful customer service and was able to save me money from my old insurance company!"
Profile photo of ronnie corbu

ronnie corbu

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronnie corbu
"I really like coming to this office for my insurance needs. I had the pleasure of dealing with Crystal and she was very patient and friendly with me. she was able to address all of my questions and concerns on the spot, which is not usually the case in my experience when dealing with insurance companies, so I was pleasantly surprised. I left the office feeling like I made a new best friend, definitely recommend them."